If you would like to make changes to an existing client package, share it with a specific client, or delete it, you can manage these preferences in Billing --> Client Packages

How to Edit or Delete a Package

To edit your package, select "Edit" located above the amount:

Once you select "Edit". You are able to edit your package name, description, appointment included and pricing. 

How to share a package

To share a package, click on "Share"

You have three different options of how to share your package with clients! Chose the correct one and send them the sharable link! 

Did this answer your question?