Pause Your Healthie Subscription
While we're sorry to see you go, we also understand that this may not be the right timing for you. If you know that you'd like to use Healthie again in the future, we recommend that you downgrade to our free Starter plan in lieu of cancelling your account.
When you cancel your account, you will not be able to log in and access your account information unless you reactivate your subscription.
Switching to our Starter plan will still give you access to your account, core features, and work with up to 10 clients at absolutely no cost. Additionally, switching to our Starter Plan will enable you to receive any pending payments or invoices from clients, including those that are scheduled for a future date. When you cancel your account, no future client payments will be processed.
Our Starter plan is free forever, and you can always upgrade to a paid plan at any time. This essentially will allow you to "pause" account payments while still maintaining access to Healthie.
Switch me to a Free Plan
To make the switch to our Starter plan, simply email email@example.com and request to change your plan. Once your membership is updated, you'll no longer receive a monthly or annual bill from Healthie. Your log in credentials will remain the same, and you can log in to your account as usual.